Liberate yourself from the Activist Hamster Wheel:

A Quick Webinar Tour of Community Rights Organizing


Join Our Webinar!

We will share why our misguided and programmed actions to ask for help and expect results from elected and other government officials do NOT stop the corporate harms in our communities.


SOLUTIONS to liberating yourself and your community from this fixed system will be discussed using the Community Bills of Rights approach. There will be plenty of time for lively discussion and Q&A.


Date: Thursday February 1, 2018 Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Easter


Tom Groover recently gave a presentation on Community Rights Organizing in Boulder and we are thrilled that his presentation was recorded. WATCH this presentation before the webinar date (only 17 minutes) and you will be well on your way to your own liberation from the wheel and the box that prevents us from exercising our inalienable right to local self-government.

Registration has closed. View the webinar below.


Community Rights in the Media

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Copyright © 2020 National Community Rights Network